Skip to main content

We invite everyone to attend our council meetings which are held the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at the City Hall, 1819 “L” Street, at 6:30 PM.; our “Council Agenda” is online.


City Council



  Kim Lapo  

Council Members

Kelly Collard Catherine Derowitsch Adam Robertson
Doane Sells Don Danielson Tiffany Hansen
  City Hall  
1819 L. Street
Belleville, KS 66939